1st XI

Stand Cricket Club 1st XI
GMCL Premier League 2022 fixture list

1st XI
23/04/2022 Heaton (A)
30/04/2022 Flowery Field (H)
07/05/2022 Glossop (A)
14/05/2022 Glodwick (H)
21/05/2022 Shaw (A)
22/05/2022 Flixton (H) CUP
28/05/2022 Bradshaw (H)
04/06/2022 Brooksbottom (A)
11/06/2022 Flixton (H)
18/06/2022 Bury (A)
25/06/2022 Heywood (H)
02/07/2022 Greenfield (A)
09/07/2022 Heaton (H)
16/07/2022 Flowery Field (A)
23/07/2022 Glossop (H)
30/07/2022 Glodwick (A)
06/08/2022 Shaw (H)
13/08/2022 Bradshaw (A)
20/08/2022 Brooksbottom (H)
27/08/2022 Flixton (A)
03/09/2022 Bury (H)
10/09/2022 Heywood (A)
17/09/2022 Greenfield (H)


Dates for your Diary


Outdoor training
begins on Tuesday 12th April
League starts

week commencing 23rd April



Senior Cricket Committee


Alex Beirne - Chairman/1st XI Captain
Chris Marlor – 2nd XI Captain
Neil Flanagan – 3rd XI Captain
Dave Farmer – 1st XI Vice-captain
Adam MacGladdery – T20 Captain
Paul McGladdery
Karl Chadwick
Kieron Wong



 Outdoor Training


 Runs for throughout season on
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6.15pm to 8pm.





Senior matchday subs are £5 and £3 concession


To find our more about our senior cricket you can also just fill out this form and one of the team will get back to you.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.